Gilles Froment, co-chair
Vice-president of FIL-IDF Canada
Senior Vice-President, bovernment and Industry Relations, Lactalis Canada

Sylvie Turgeon, co-chair 
Director of the Institute of Nutrition and Functional Foods, Dairy STELA-INAF Research Centre

Michel Pouliot
Vice-president Research & Science, Agropur cooperative

Catherine Tokarz
Senior Vice-President Governmental Affairs, Saputo
Élise Gosselin
Director General, Novalait
Mario Béland
Director General, Cheese Expertise Centre
Art Hill
Professor, Food Science, University of Guelph
Olivier Beaulieu-Charbonneau
Sr. Director, Regulatory Affairs & Strategic Initiatives, Dairy Processors Association of Canada
 Pierre Doyle
FIL-IDF Canada
Valérie Bélanger
Transfer Officer, Novalait
Andrée Lagacé
Liaison Officer, STELA-INAF Dairy Research Centre